Draft entries can be removed by pressing the trash bin at the end of each transaction line or by by batch deleting them.
Removed drafts can be restored during 30 days from the Trash bin by pressing the restore button at the beginning of each transaction line.
Posted Transactions cannot be removed and instead are #reverted, by pressing the trash bin at the end of each transaction line.
Meaning that another transaction is recorded that #reverts it.
Note: #hide shows both the #reverted and the #reverts transaction.
#reverted Transactions can be restored from the trash bin by pressing the restore button at the beginning of each transaction line.
Restoring a #reverted transaction means that a third transaction is recorded that actually is the same as the initial one.
Note: checked transactions cannot be #reverted.
Each newly recorded entry in this process has its proper post date.